Customer Reviews

  • By Jim DeMartino
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Really love the painting I bought. I must admit that I also did not realize that it was unstretched, but I now realize that it is my own mistake because it is mentioned. It being unstretched doesn't make me any less happy about it. I really love the painting and because of how great it looks it will definitely be worth the time it'll take me to stretch it myself!

  • By Aussie J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Vivid color and great quality painting. You can tell is hand painted not a printed copy & will look AMAZING after I have it stretched and framed!

  • By Richard T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

This was an extremely professional transaction and a beautiful painting. My girlfriend loves it and it made her very happy. Thanks again!

  • By Mark A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Nice artwork. Looks like online images. Fast shipping, good packing. Would buy again.

  • By Colleen D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

This painting was absolutely gorgeous. It looks just like the picture on the website. It fits perfect with the decor in the room. The painting arrived in excellent condition. Can't wait to get it framed.

  • By David T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Awesome quality painting. Was surprised at how fast it arrived. I would recommend to everyone.

  • By Rachel P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Very great service and love the painting.

  • By Lynne P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Great addition to any room. Light shining on it really brings out the colors

  • By James C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

We have never seen anything like this, I was some what worried about ordering without seeing it first,but to our surprise it was beautiful. Well worth the money. Would diffinitlly buy more from you

  • By Joanne G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

The artwork is more beautiful in person than in pictures. It arrived in excellent condition and was easy to display.