Customer Reviews

  • By Maggie H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

The painting arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I love it! The colors are vibrant and clear. Thanks!

  • By Sujata K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

recieved on time for x-mas and in good condition. would by from again.

  • By Nicole T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

so excited to have these..they are beautiful. Great packaging, fast shipping. Satisfied 100%

  • By Bridget C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Received the order earlier than expected in. Highly recommend. I love the painting.

  • By Lydia B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

This painting is a true beauty! Looks as though I bought it straight from an art show... Great job - who ever painted it! Very reasonable international shipping time.

  • By Jim DeMartino
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Really love the painting I bought. I must admit that I also did not realize that it was unstretched, but I now realize that it is my own mistake because it is mentioned. It being unstretched doesn't make me any less happy about it. I really love the painting and because of how great it looks it will definitely be worth the time it'll take me to stretch it myself!

  • By Aussie J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Vivid color and great quality painting. You can tell is hand painted not a printed copy & will look AMAZING after I have it stretched and framed!

  • By Richard T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

This was an extremely professional transaction and a beautiful painting. My girlfriend loves it and it made her very happy. Thanks again!

  • By Mark A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Nice artwork. Looks like online images. Fast shipping, good packing. Would buy again.

  • By Colleen D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

This painting was absolutely gorgeous. It looks just like the picture on the website. It fits perfect with the decor in the room. The painting arrived in excellent condition. Can't wait to get it framed.