Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

  • By Shvats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

The packaging for shipment is superb! I love it...makes it suitable for any room and mixes well with other works of art!

  • By Essa A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

I am totally in love with this painting!! It far exceeded my expectations for the price. There is a little more brown in the background than appears in the picture but this worked out well for me as I have white walls .I was a little worried when I ordered it as I thought it might be too white. The contrast with the wall is perfect.

  • By Danielle Bauer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

I'm very pleased with the quality and detail of this. It will be a nice accent piece.

  • By NLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Beautiful price for a beautiful piece of artwork! Got this for my best drones for her birthday and she was thrilled, the colors or amazing and it worked so well in her bedroom she said!

  • By jwwfan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Every piece of Art I purchase from NiceArtGallery.Com is more than expected.

  • By Jacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Very very happy with my painting. It turned out much better than expected. Thank you to the artist who reproduced it.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

I've always wanted this piece, and it goes perfectly with the blues in our bathroom!

  • By Tekno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

We are very please with both Van Gogh paintings we purchased.

  • By Susan Davis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

WOW !! Our painting arrived today and it is awesome !! It is over the top as far as craftsmanship and the frame is just beautiful. Thank you !!!!

  • By Andrea L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

I just received my painting and it is absolutely beautiful!!! Looks identical to the one pictured. Quick shipping and was packaged carefully as to not damag the product. I'm redecorating the rest of my house and will definetly be buying from them again.